



^{*} with City of Osnabrück

^{**} joint facility of the University of Osnabrück and the University of Applied Sciences of Osnabrück



SCHOOLS

(with Teaching Units, Institutes/ Departments/ Centres and special facilities)

1 – School of Cultural Studies and Social Sciences

Teaching units

Geography
History
Art / Art Education

Social Sciences Textile Studies

Institutes/Departments

Department of History
Institute of Geography
Institute of Art/Art Education
Institute of Social Sciences

3 – School of Educational and Cultural Studies

Teaching units

Protestant Theology
Islamic Religious Education
Roman Catholic Theology
Music
Education

Elementary Social Studies and Science Physical Education

Institutes

Education Science
Protestant Theology
Islamic Religious Education
Roman Catholic Theology
Musicology and Music Education
Physical Education and Sport Sciences

5 – School of Biology/Chemistry

Teaching unit

Biology/Chemistry

Botanical Garden

6 – School of Mathematics/Computer Science/ Physics

Teaching units

Computer Science Mathematics Physics

Institutes of

Computer Science Mathematics Physics

7 – School of Language and Literary Studies

Teaching units

English German Studies

Latin Romance Studies

Institutes of

English/American Studies
German Studies
Romance Studies/Latin Studies

8 - School of Human Sciences

Teaching units

Health Sciences
Cognitive Science
Philosophy

Philosophy
Psychology

Institutes of

Health Research and Education
Cognitive Science
Philosophy
Psychology

9 – School of Business Administration and Economics

Teaching unit

Business Administration and Economics

Institutes of

Empirical Economic Research
Information Management and Corporate Governance

10 - School of Law

Teaching unit

Law

Institutes ofEuropean Legal Studies

Corporate Law/Business Law
Constitutional Law/Administrative Law/Business Law
Business Criminal Law